The End

For the last seven years, I have been an adjunct psychology instructor with three different community colleges. Over this time, I dwindled that down to one. Today is my last lecture as a instructor. I have been diagnosed with a fairly severe cardiac condition. It limits me in numerous ways. I had already reduced by classes to one per semester, but I’ve noticed some issues as I taught over the course of this semester and decided it was time to resign before the mistakes became noticeable to others.

After seven years, this is seems like a great let down. Fortunately, it will free me up for more writing time.

Darkly,

Vic Kerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

