So I’m a horrible Blogger.

I don’t know why I can’t update this more often. I suppose it’s because I’m not that interesting, or I just don’t think about it. Anyway.

I recently finished up MacBeth. There’s nothing really to talk about here. I’m still working on Titus Andronicus and then Tempest.

I’ve had two recent rejections of my novel. One was rather mundane. The other said the horror was too light. I find this shocking. I’ve worried about the horror in this novel, but not because I thought it was too light.

I don’t say this for nothing.

Darkly,

Vic Kerry

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

